Academy Classes

Contact us to register below

Korean Class

Every Saturday

  • 1-2PM (PDT)

  • 2-3PM (MT)

  • 3-4PM (CT)

Taekwondo Class

Every Saturday

  • 2-3PM (PDT)

  • 3-4PM (MT)

  • 4-5PM (CT)

Dance Class

Every Friday

  • 2-3PM (PDT)

  • 3-4PM (MT)

  • 4-5PM (CT)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube

IYFKIDS.ORG         IYFKIDS@GMAIL.COM         1.267.251.3407